Oz News

State Contacts for both the DF65 and DF95 Classes.

Tas:                 Kyle Stewart.

Vic:                 Chris Dance

NSW:             Phil Burgess

Qld:                Mike Jefferys

WA:                Dave Bedford

SA:                 Tony White

If you would like their contact details,  just email the Secretary at:  secretary@dfsailing.org.au

Clubs that sail either the DF65 or the DF95 or both.  There are many more that we do not know about.


Risdon Brook RYC,

Lauderdale Canal,

North West RYC,

Launceston RYC

STRYC, Franklin.


Patterson Lakes RMYC.

Lilydale Lake,



Forster-Tuncurry Radio Yacht Club:

Workers Hubertus Country Club, Luddenham.

Horizons  Model Yacht Club, Grahamstown Dam.

Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron, Kirribilli Sydney.

SMMC, Baulkham Hills

Kogarah Bay Sailing Club


Wanderers RSC .

Albany RSC

Royal Perth Yacht Club


South Australian Radio Yacht Club.

Mawson Lakes Model Yacht Club.


Moreton RYS.

PRMYC, Emerald Lakes

Springfield Lakes MMYC

Whitsunday MBC


There are many more so if you want your clubs or groups details here just send an email to the new Class Secretary

%d bloggers like this: